Nicholsons Guide No4

Nicholson Guide No 4 - Four Counties & the Welsh Canals (2015) Ref: 2686

AREA COVERED - Caldon Canal (Etruria to Froghall & Leek), Llangollen Canal (Hurleston Junction to Llangollen), Monmouthshire & Brecon Canal (Brecon to Newport & Pontywaun), Neath & Tennant (Ysgwrfa to Briton Ferry and Port Tennant), Swansea Canals (Cwmtawe to Clydach), Montgomery Canal (Frankton Junction to Newtown), Shropshire Union Canal (Autherley Junction to Ellesmere Port including Dee & Middlewich Branches), Staffs & Worcs Canal (Aldersley Junction to Great Haywood Junction), Trent & Mersey Canal (Trent Lock to Preston Brook), River Weaver (Winsford to Weston Point Docks).